Contact Construction Fixing Systems Limited

Untitled Document

Tim Chart
Managing Director
tim@cfs-fixings.co.uk

 

Sales
T : 01491 576466 (Option 1)
sales@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Teresa Esterhuizen
Sales Executive
T: 01491 525648
teresa@cfs-fixings.co.uk

 

Project Management & Estimating
T : 01491 576466 (Option 4)

Andrew Houiellebecq
Project & Procurement Manager
T: 01491 525640
andy@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Marta Lorenc
Project Co-ordinator
T: 01491 570866
marta@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Purchasing
T : 01491 576466 (Option 6)
purchasing@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Technical Support
T : 01491 576466 (Option 3)

Technical Support & Façade Enquiries
Callum McBrierty MSc BEng
Technical Project Manager
T: 01491 570863
callum@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Oliver Frost
CAD Draughtsman
T: 01491 525647
oliver@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Technical Support & Façade Enquiries
James Mead BEng
Technical Engineer
T: 01491 570867
james@cfs-fixings.co.uk

 

Quality Control

Roland Lines
Quality Systems Controller
T : 01491 570861
roland@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Accounts
T : 01491 576466 (Option 5)

Monika Romanska
Accounts Manager
T: 01491 570865
monika@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Bill Runacre
Credit Controller
T: 01491 570868
creditcontrol@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Anna Bernat
Bought Ledger
T: 01491 525641
accounts@cfs-fixings.co.uk



Where to Find us
Coming from Marlow direction off the A4155, turn left into Westfield Bungalows Road.
The trading estate entrance is immediately on the left.

Construction Fixing Systems Limited
Unit 2A
Westfield Estate
Henley Road, Medmenham
Marlow
Buckinghamshire SL7 2TA
United Kingdom
With office and warehouse.


View Larger Map