Contact Construction Fixing Systems Limited

Tim Chart
Managing Director
tim@cfs-fixings.co.uk

     

Sales Enquiries
T: 01491 576466 (Option 1)
F: 01491 578166
E: sales@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Nikki Gough
Sales Executive
T: 01491 570862
Email: nikki@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Nikki Gough

Purchasing
T: 01491 576466 (Option 6)

Marta Lorenc
Purchasing Assistant
T: 01491 570866
E: purchasing@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Nikki Gough

Lift Testing
T: 01491 576466 (Option 2)

Glenn Dorrington
Lift Project Coordinator
T: 01491 570863
lifts@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Glenn Dorrington Quality & Operations

Marcin Lorenc
Quality & Operations Manager
T: 01491 570861
marcin@cfs-fixings.co.uk
Glenn Dorrington

Technical Support
T: 01491 576466 (Option 3)

Precast Concrete Enquiries
Vita Mikutaite
Structural Engineer
T: 01491 570867
vita@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Vita Mikutaite Project Management & Estimating

Andrew Houiellebecq
Project Manager
T: 01491 525640
andy@cfs-fixings.co.uk
Andrew Houiellebecq

Façade Enquiries

Alies Abawe
Technical Sales Engineer
T: 01491 570864
alies@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Monika Romanska

Drawings

Mark Rogers
CAD Technician
mark@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Monika Romanska

Accounts
T: 01491 576466 (Option 5)

Monika Romanska
Accounts Manager
T: 01491 570865
monika@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Monika Romanska

Accounts
T: 01491 576466 (Option 5)

Fiona Ware
Credit Control
T: 01491 570868
accounts@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Monika Romanska

Anna Bernat
Bought Ledger
T: 01491 525641
accounts@cfs-fixings.co.uk

Ania Bernat    


Where to Find us
Coming from Marlow direction off the A4155, turn left into Westfield Bungalows Road.
The trading estate entrance is immediately on the left.

Construction Fixing Systems Limited
Unit 2A
Westfield Estate
Henley Road, Medmenham
Marlow
Buckinghamshire SL7 2TA
United Kingdom
With office and warehouse.


View Larger Map